Director del Programa

Omar Turra Díaz

  • Correo electrónico: oturra@ubiobio.cl

Profesores de Claustro

Carolina Flores Lueg

  • Correo electrónico: cflores@ubiobio.cl

Nelly Lagos San Martin

  • Correo electrónico: nlagos@ubiobio.cl

Iván Sánchez Soto

  • Correo electrónico: isanchez@ubiobio.cl

Héctor Torres Cuevas

  • Correo electrónico: htorres@ubiobio.cl

Hector Cárcamo Vásquez

  • Correo electrónico: hcarcamo@ubiobio.cl

Miguel Friz Carrillo

  • Correo electrónico: mfriz@ubiobio.cl

Omar Turra Díaz

  • Correo electrónico: oturra@ubiobio.cl

Profesores Colaboradores

Marco León L.

  • Correo electrónico: mleon@ubiobio.cl

Carlos Rodríguez Garcés

  • Correo electrónico: carlosro@ubiobio.cl

Pedro Sandoval R.

  • Correo electrónico: psandoval@ubiobio.cl