Director del programa

Andrew Philominraj

  • Cargo: Director
  • Correo electrónico: andrew@ucm.cl

Profesores de Claustro

Jorge Valenzuela C.

  • Correo electrónico: jvalenzuela@ucm.cl

Carla Muñoz Valenzuela

  • Correo electrónico: cmunozv@ucm.cl

Andrew Philominraj

  • Cargo: Director
  • Correo electrónico: andrew@ucm.cl

Susan Sanhueza Henríquez

  • Correo electrónico: ssanhueza@ucm.cl

Mariana Lazzaro Salazar

  • Correo electrónico: mlazzaro@ucm.cl

Gonzalo Salas Contreras

  • Correo electrónico: gsalas@ucm.cl

Donatila Ferrada Torres

  • Correo electrónico: dferrada@ucm.cl

Andrea Precht

  • Correo electrónico: aprecht@ucm.cl

Profesores Colaboradores

Marta Belmar Mellado

  • Correo electrónico: mbelmar@ucm.cl

Rodrigo Arellano Saavedra

  • Correo electrónico: rarellano@ucm.cl

María Teresa Muñoz Quezada

  • Correo electrónico: mtmunoz@ucm.cl

Jaime Huincahue A.

  • Correo electrónico: jhuincahue@ucm.cl

Rodrigo Núñez P.

  • Correo electrónico: rnunezp@ucm.cl

Rafael Miranda R.

  • Correo electrónico: rmiranda@ucm.cl