Directora del Programa

María Graciela Badilla Quintana

  • Correo electrónico: mgbadilla@ucsc.cl

Profesores de Claustro

Marcelo Careaga Butter

  • Correo electrónico: mcareaga@ucsc.cl

María Cristina Rodríguez Rodríguez

  • Correo electrónico: mrodriguez@ucsc.cl

Mónica Tapia Ladino

  • Correo electrónico: mtapia@ucsc.cl

Mabel Ortiz Navarrete

  • Correo electrónico: mortiz@ucsc.cl

María Graciela Badilla Quintana

  • Correo electrónico: mgbadilla@ucsc.cl

Profesores Colaboradores

Felipe Sepúlveda L.

  • Correo electrónico: fsepulveda@ucsc.cl

Alejandra Nocetti D.

  • Correo electrónico: anocetti@ucsc.cl

Laura Jiménez P.

  • Correo electrónico: ljimenez@ucsc.cl

Fabiola Sáez D.

  • Correo electrónico: fsaez@ucsc.cl

María Belén Ortega S.

  • Correo electrónico: mbortega@ucsc.cl

Luigi Cuellar Fernández

  • Cargo: Vicerrector Académico UCSC
  • Correo electrónico: lcuellar@ucsc.cl

Beatriz Arancibia Gutiérrez

  • Correo electrónico: barancib@ucsc.cl

Marcela Bizama Muñoz

  • Correo electrónico: mbizama@ucsc.cl

Gina Burdiles Fernández

  • Correo electrónico: gburdiles@ucsc.cl

Carolina Aparicio Molina

  • Correo electrónico: caparicio@ucsc.cl